Twice baked sweet potatoes

A couple of days ago I posted a link containing 43 egg recipes. Today I tried recipe number 19. Twice baked sweet potatoes with eggs. 
 
I customized the recipe to the ingredients I had at home so I used:
3 large sweet potatoes
260 g minced meat
8 eggs
200 g frozen mushrooms
3 green onions (sliced)
2 Tbsp olive oil
salt, spices and herbs
 
I then prepared the dish according to the recipe. Since I used minced meat instead of bacon I cooked the meat and mushrooms in a frying pan while the sweet potatoes were in the oven the first time.
 
I served this delicious dish for lunch with half a tomatoe and some ruccola.
 
 
 
 
 
För några dagar sen lade jag ut en link med 43 olika eggrecept. Idag testade jag recept nummer 19. Dubbelbakad sötpotatis med ägg.
 
Jag anpassade recepted till de ingredienserna jag hade hemma så jag använde:
3 stora sötpotatisar
260 g köttfärs
8 ägg
200 g fryst svamp
3 salladslökar (skivade)
2 msk olivolja
salt, kryddor och örter
 
Jag tillagade rätten enligt receptet. Eftersom jag använde färs istället för bacon så tillagade jag färsen och svampen i en stekpanna under tiden som sötpotatisen var i ugnen för första gången.
 
 
 
 
Jag serverade denna underbara rätt till lunch tillsammans med en half tomat och lite ruccola.
ɑ n n i k ɑ
2015-09-20 @ 12:56:10
URL: http://blogofphoto.webblogg.se

Gott!

Svar: Väldigt gott! Och det blev ännu godare när jag värmde resterna idag. Använde då ugnen, 150 grader i ca 30 min. Trippelbakad sötpotatis ;)
Nadine * 26år * Sundbyberg




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

nadinetipsar.blogg.se

Healthy recipes and more! Find your motivation for a healthy lifestyle

myTaste.se
RSS 2.0