Real sausage

 
 
Today I bought a "new" sausage. Normally I don't buy any sausages because they always contain sugar, potato starch, additives, colorants and other stuff I prefer not to put in my body. This brand is spanish and they promote their product with the slogan; 100% natural! I bought it at my local grocery store Ica in Sundbyberg.
 
A sausage that is a sausage and not a combination of meat, fat, sugar, additives, preservatives and so on. 
 
 
5/5 thumbs up!
 
 
 
 
 
Idag köpte jag en "ny" korv. I vanliga fall köper jag inte korv då de ofta innehåller socker, potatismjöl, tillsatser, färgämnen och annat som jag föredrar att inte tillföra min kropp. Detta är ett spanskt märke och de marknadsför sin produkt med slogan; 100% naturlig! Jag köpte den på min lokala matbutik Ica i Sundbyberg.
 
En korv som bara är en korv och inte en kombination av kött, fett, socker, tillsatser, konserveringsmedel och så vidare.
 
 
5/5 tummar upp!



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

nadinetipsar.blogg.se

Healthy recipes and more! Find your motivation for a healthy lifestyle

myTaste.se
RSS 2.0