Listen to your body

I started my weekend with a nice breakfast; chia- och psyllium porridge with banana and blueberries. Then I went to a yoga class. I think it's really important to find a balance between really heavy workouts and training for inner strength, coordination and mobility. Therefore I try to find the time to go to a yoga class or do some yoga at home at least once a week.
 
 
Jag började min helg med en underbar frukost; chia- och psylliumfrö-gröt med banan och blåbär. Sen gick jag på yoga. Jag tycker det är väldigt viktigt att hitta en balans mellan riktigt tunga träningspass och träning för inre styrka, koordination och rörlighet. Därför försöker jag alltid att ta mig tiden att gå på yoga eller köra ett eget yogapass hemma minst en gång i veckan.
 
 
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

nadinetipsar.blogg.se

Healthy recipes and more! Find your motivation for a healthy lifestyle

myTaste.se
RSS 2.0