Friday night sweet treat

Homemade raw vegan ice cream, I think it's the perfect treat after a workweek. I used to buy Lily&Hanna's ice cream but then they added agave syrup to it and I just don't like it. Making your own ice cream is so simple, and much cheaper, so I think it's kind of unnecessary to spent a lot of cash on it. And the absolutly best thing of making your own ice cream is that you can create your own flavour combinations. I'll post my ice cream recipe later on!
 
 
 
 
Hemmagjord raw vegan glass, perfekt som fredagsmys efter en arbetsvecka. Jag brukade köpa Lily&Hanna's glass men sen tilsatte de agavesirap och det gillar jag bara inte. Att göra sin egen glass är verkligen lätt, och mycket billigare, så jag tycker det är onödigt att spendera en massa pengar på köpt glass. Och ett stort plus är ju att man kan skapa egna underbara smakkombinationer. Jag kommer lägga ut mitt glassrecept längre fram!



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

nadinetipsar.blogg.se

Healthy recipes and more! Find your motivation for a healthy lifestyle

myTaste.se
RSS 2.0