A sweaty workout

Since we just moved like 10 days ago we haven't found a great gym yet. Today we tried SATS Signalfabriken in Sundbyberg. We warmed up by ourselves and then joined a class called Prformance. This class is inspired by Crossfit and it was a lot of fun. Even though it wasn't Crossfit.. ;) 
 
WOD 2 min rest between each AMRAP
AMRAP 7 min
7 goblet squats
7 pull ups with knee pull up
7 wall balls
 
AMRAP 7min
8 russian swings
8 toes to bar
8 box jumps
 
AMRAP 7 min
9 burpees
9 jacks knive
9 headcutter (a combination of SDHP and thrusters)
 
It was a sweaty WOD and I really enjoyed it but I had to do K2E instead of T2B because I just could not hold on to the rig, my hands were to sweaty and they had no magnesium. When I started kipping it just felt like I would loose my grip, it was a shame. I think they want their gym to be clean and no white powder on the ground everywhere. But next week we will be testing a box nearby and hopefully we won't have that problem.
 
 
 
Eftersom vi ju flyttat för typ 10 dagar sen så har vi inte hittat nåt nytt gym än. Idag testade vi SATS Signalfabriken i Sundbyberg. Vi värmde upp lite ihop, bara P och jag och sen var vi med på ett pass som heter Prformance. Passet är inspirerad av Crossfit och det var riktigt kul. Även om det inte var Crossfit.. ;)
 
WOD 2 min rest between each AMRAP
AMRAP 7 min
7 goblet squats
7 pull ups with knee pull up
7 wall balls
 
AMRAP 7min
8 russian swings
8 toes to bar
8 box jumps
 
AMRAP 7 min
9 burpees
9 jacks knive
9 headcutter (a combination of SDHP and thrusters)
 
Det var en jobbig och svettig WOD och jag gillade det men jag var tvungen att skala lite. Jag gjorde K2E istället för T2B för att mina händer var så svettiga så jag inte kunde hålla i riggen och det fanns inget magnesium.. När jag försökte svinga/pendla kändes det som att jag skulle bara tappa greppet direkt. Så det var lite synd. Men det är nog så på gym, de vill ha det rent och fint, inte vitt pulver överallt. 
Vi ska testa en box nästa vecka, där borde vi inte ha ett sånt problem iaf.
 
 
 
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

nadinetipsar.blogg.se

Healthy recipes and more! Find your motivation for a healthy lifestyle

myTaste.se
RSS 2.0